Department of Criminal Justice

Faculty

Chair

Candice Williams (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/crwilliams/), PhD

Assistant Professors

Xavier Aguirre, MA

Aris Rodriguez (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/arodriguez/), JD

Adjunct Faculty

Louis Tuthill (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/ltuthill/), PhD

David Vest, MA

Tonneka Caddell (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/tcaddell/), PsyD

Jamil Barnett, MPP

Charlotte Bradstreet, PhD

Christopher Cano, MPA

Deanne Castorena, JD

Miriam Foxx, MS

Simeon Greene, MA

Jessica Jerving, JD

Susanna Kazarian, MA

Robert Landeros, MA

Eric Stanley, MPA

Curtis Thompson, MA

Aida Torres, MA

Regena Weatherford, PhD

Danny Young, MA