Department of Cinematic Arts

Faculty

Chair

Tim Samoff (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/tsamoff/), MFA

Associate Chairs

Zachary Cheney (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/zcheney/), PhD

Jesse A. Negron (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/jnegron/), MFA

Professor

Tim Samoff (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/tsamoff/), MFA

Associate Professor

Jesse Negron (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/jnegron/), MFA

Assistant Professors

Zachary Cheney (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/zcheney/), PhD Laurie Leinonen (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/lleinonen/), BA Gregory J. Michael (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/gmichael/), MFA Jonathan Vermeer (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/jvermeer/), MPW

Adjunct Faculty

Justin Brandstater, BFA Andrew Cole (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/acole/), MFA Mickey Corcoran James Hope, BA Ryan Izay (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/rizay/), MA Edward Kim (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/ekim/), MFA James Lincoln (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/jwlincoln/), MA Philip Lollar (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/plollar/), MFA Amber Overholt, BFA Cheryl McKay Price (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/lrens/), BFA Jim Schlenker (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/jschlenker/), BFA Matthew Schoepf (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/mschoepf/), BA Bryce Simon, BFA Tyler Welch, MA