Department of Communication Studies

Faculty

Chair

Christopher Leland (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/cleland/), PhD, Communication Studies

Professors

Christopher Leland (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/cleland/), PhD, Communication Studies

Ismael Lopez Medel (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/ilopezmedel/), PhD, Public Relations

Bala Musa (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/bmusa/), PhD, Communication Studies/Journalism

Associate Professors

Starla Anderson (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/sranderson/), MA, JD, Communication Studies/Journalism

Marcia Berry (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/mberry/), PhD, Communication Studies

Courtney Davis (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/cwdavis/), PhD, Communication Studies

Assistant Professor

Pamela Fisher (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/pfisher/), MA

Affiliated Faculty

Adam Lipson (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/alipson/), MA

Allison Oster (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/aoster/), MA

Adjunct Faculty

Jeff Carter, MDiv

Laci Corzo, MDiv

Jeremiah Kitchel (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/jkitchel/), MA

Isaiah Granados (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/igranados/), MA

Phil Lollar (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/plollar/), MFA

R. Neal Montgomery (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/rnmontgomery/), MA

Don Murray (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/dmurray/), DMin

Jeffrey Neu (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/jneu/), MS

John Pate (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/jpate/), MA

Brian Paulin, MA

Faculty Emeriti

David C. Bicker (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/dbicker/), PhD, Communication Studies

Ray McCormick (http://www.apu.edu/faculty/rmccormick/), PhD, Communication Studies

W. Jim Willis, PhD, Journalism