Theology Minor

The theology minor consists of 12 upper-division THEO units (any 3XX or 4XX THEO classes offered by the department qualify), 3 units of UBBL, and 3-4 units of PHIL 100 or HUM 224/HUM 324. The UBBL and PHIL 100 requirements may be used to meet the theology minor requirement and the General Education requirement.

Theology minors must earn a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.5 in the courses being applied toward the minor.

Any 3-unit UBBL Course3
PHIL 100Introduction to Philosophy 13
or HUM 224 Core Texts in Philosophy
or HUM 324 Core Texts in Philosophy
Upper-division (3XX or 4XX) THEO courses12
Total Units18